Denbighshire County Council's Agricultural Estate Working Group

Membership

Clirs:

Julian Thompson Hill;

Huw Williams;

Merfyn Parry;

Rhys Hughes;

David Simmons;

Dewi Owens;

Peter Evans;

Officers:

David Lorey;

Gerald Thomas:

Mair Jones;

Ken Jones;

Neville Hughes;

Janet Davies;

Terms of Reference:

- To develop a long term strategy for the Council's Agricultural Estate aligned to Corporate Priorities and the current and anticipated financial pressures the Council is facing.
- To review and monitor progress of the strategy against agreed timescales.